Mark Lawlar (President)
Ian Smedman (Secretary)
Mark Ruta (Treasurer)
Jamie Vuyk (Communications)
Brad Samarcq
Mark Norman
Scott Foster
Kym Nuske

Race Fees

Members: $20.00
Non-members: $40.00

Note: Each new member gets one race day for free. Don’t race as a non-member, why not become a member instead?

Paywave is preferred method of payment on racedays


Annual memberships are:
– $50 – Senior
– $FREE – Junior (Under 16).

Membership is due 1-Jan each year.

Club Information and Race Formats

Race Days

Gates open around 8:00 on and set up the fence and track (please feel free to help with this) around 9.00 entries will be taken and track open for practice, a drivers briefing around 9.45 and racing starts at 10.00

Generally the club races fortnightly this may change due to special events or long weekends check this web site to confirm the dates.

Race Format

09:30 – Final time to Register with race race director
09:45 – Drivers briefing
10:00 – Racing starts
> 3 x 7 Minute heats
> 2 x 20 minute final

Food and Drinks

BBQ lunch + drinks are usually available.  All proceeds going to the club.

Thanks to Mark L (ESPY Bake House)


Format is subject to change depending on the number of classes running and the number of competitors

If the Bureau of Meteorology predicts temperatures of 36 degrees or higher racing will generally be cancelled.